Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At HRS Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
22 Reviews

Jon Price
04/05/2024
Located in Greenwood
The HRS crew is always professional when they come to my home. HRS crew treats you like family and gets the job done right. I would highly recommend HRS to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy company to service or install a furnace or air conditioning unit.
Theresa Mayer
03/15/2024
Located in Nineveh
Jeremiah and his team were great! Gave me great advice any type of new system install for new home. He was on time and installed with quality and speed. He is always available to answer any questions. Great custumer service!
Service: New house system
Dee Q
03/15/2024
Located in Anderson
They will back their work to ensure customer satisfaction.
Service: Plumbing repair
Keisha
03/09/2024
Located in Avon
The team members are friendly, attentive and get the job done.
Service: Relay Repair
N Ford
03/09/2024
Located in Plainfield
Prompt, professional from start to finish. Very courteous repairman.
Service: Furnace cleaning
Kelly Swatts
03/08/2024
Located in New Whiteland
Jeremiah replaced the hot water heater and made right some messed up plumbing by water softener installers- Always doing the right thing for his customers
Service: Hot water heater
Jamie Willis
03/08/2024
Located in Indianapolis
HRS Heating does a great job. Prices are reasonable and most importantly - I TRUST them to do good, safe work.
Service: Furnace and furnace repair
Jo Goodrum
03/08/2024
Located in Greenwood
Technician showed up on time. They were very efficient and friendly. They helped me clean up the insulation that came through the vents after the new furnace was installed. Couldnt ask for anything better.
Service: Furnace and heat pump
Ellen
02/24/2024
Located in Indianapolis
HRS diagnosed and repaired our heat pump in one hour. They had the necessary transducer and fuses in their truck, so they were ready to finish the job quickly.
Service: Heat pump repaired
Megan L.
02/02/2024
Located in Franklin
Very friendly, prompt and professional! Got my furnace back to working while they ordered our part and not even a week later, came back and quickly fixed the problem and works perfect. Thank you so much :)
Service: Furnace switch
James Byland
02/02/2024
Located in Indianapolis
Very happy ! Did exactly what they said they were going to do in timely manner.Also great price
Service: HVAC system
Kaytlyn Nelson
01/22/2024
Located in Indianapolis
Jeremiah and Dalton were very nice and professional. Fixed my furnace and got my heat back on. Saved me significant money by problem solving.
Service: Service Furnace
Andy Lamberson
01/22/2024
Located in Indianapolis
Polite, on time, skilled! Glad we found them
Service: Heating and air service
Jim R
01/22/2024
Located in Greenwood
I have trusted HRS with my HVAC needs for years at two different houses. Find them thorough and highly competent in providing service, and a furnace replacement, at a fair price. Technician is very nice and knowledgeable.
Service: Routine HVAC service
Don March
01/22/2024
Located in Greenwoodin
We have used HRS for years and could not be more pleased with their service and rates. Highly recommend the HRS team
Service: Annual service checks
Jane M Lawson
01/22/2024
Located in Greenwood
I have used HRS the last several years. They service Twice a year and bought a furnace in 2021. They are honest, dependable and great to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Service: Furnace
Kelly Swatts
01/11/2024
Located in Whiteland
Always polite, efficient and promptThe prepay plan works great and I get a reminder call to schedule summer and winter checks
Service: Furnace tuneup
Jody
01/10/2024
Located in Indianapolis
Excellent service and very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Service: HVAC system
Nita Collins
01/09/2024
Great job!
Service: Heat pump
Skip Tritch
01/04/2024
Located in Fishers
Jeremiah is the best. We are very pleased with both units
Service: Furnace/air conditioner
Jamie Willis
01/04/2024
Located in Indianapolis
We've been using HRS for years and find them to be reliable, skilled, and trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Service: Furnace and furnace repair
Jessica Dworak Jessica Dworak
01/04/2024
Located in Indianapolis
HRS was fantastic! They made sure I got the best deal! They were professional and very Timely! I would definitely recommend
Service: New furnace